3 C
New York
Friday, December 9, 2022
0 0

#[email protected] International Race Speed Skating 2022 Live Free Speed Skating Today

Read Time:5 Minute, 15 Second

Germany International Race Speed Skating 2022 (livestream 2022)

โ€œLive Broadcastโ€ Germany International Race Speed Skating 2022 #๐™‡๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™Ž๐™ฉ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™ข at Inzell, Germany – Oct 14 – Oct 16, 2022 ๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„ ๐’๐“๐‘๐„๐€๐Œ๐ˆ๐๐† Watch Live Now : https://allsportstvlivehttps://https://allsportstvlive.com/skating.php?live=Germany+International+Race+Speed+Skating+2022#๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„’๐’๐“๐‘๐„๐€๐Œ: Germany International Race Speed Skating 2022 #Live ๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„ Broadcast

โ–ถ๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ”ดInternational Race Speed Skating 2022

It’s the final day of short track speed skating at the Winter Olympics 2022 with medals in the women’s 1500m and men’s 5000m relay both on the line. The action gets going with the quarter-finals, starting off with record holders Choi and Minjeong Zhou Yang both in the same heat. Korea, ROC, China, Canada, Italy, Netherlands, Japan and Hungary face off in the men’s relay. Here’s how to watch every short track speed skating live stream from the 2022 Winter Olympics wherever you are.

Short track speed skating races are typically range from 500 meters to 5km in length. All of the short track speed skating events will take place at the Capital Indoor Stadium in Beijing. Located in the Beijing city center, it will also serve as the home for figure skating at the 2022 Winter Olympics. The track itself is 60m long and 30m wide, allowing competitors plenty of room to navigate the tight turns as they race to the finish line.

Since it was introduced to the Winter Olympics in 1992, four countries have gone on to dominate the sportโ€”South Korea, China, Canada, and the United States. Overall, South Korea boasts the most medals in the event, with a total of 42 medals including 21 golds. Keep an eye on Choi Min-Jeong, who won the gold medal in the 1500m race in PyeongChang and currently holds the Olympic record for the 500m.

The Winter Olympics short track speed skating takes place February 5โ€“16. Below you’ll find all the information on how to watch a short track speed skating live stream from the Beijing 2022 Winter Olympics, wherever you are in the world.

  • Take a look at the full Beijing 2022 schedule:ย Winter Olympics live stream

Short track speed skating: dates and times

February 5

Womenโ€™s 500m – Heats: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT 

Menโ€™s 1000m – Heats: 11:38am GMT, 6:38am ET, 3:38am PT 

Mixed Team Relay – Quarterfinals: 12:23pm GMT, 7:23am ET, 4:23am PT 

Mixed Team Relay – Semifinals: 12:53pm GMT, 7:53am ET, 4:53am PT 

Mixed Team Relay – Final B: 1:18pm GMT, 8:18am ET, 5:18am PT 

Mixed Team Relay – Final A, Medals: 1:26pm GMT, 8:26am ET, 5:26am PT

Click to see full short track speed skating schedule

February 7

Womenโ€™s 500m – Quarterfinals: 11:30am GMT, 6:30am ET, 3:30am PT

Menโ€™s 1000m – Quarterfinals: 11:44am GMT, 6:44am ET, 3:44am PT

Womenโ€™s 500m – Semifinals: 12:13pm GMT, 7:13am ET, 4:13am PT

Menโ€™s 1000m – Semifinals: 12:20pm GMT, 7:20am ET, 4:20am PT

Womenโ€™s 500m – Final B: 12:41pm GMT, 7:41am ET, 4:41am PT

Womenโ€™s 500m – Final A, Medals: 12:46pm GMT, 7:46am ET, 4:46am PT

Menโ€™s 1000m – Final B: 12:52pm GMT, 7:52am ET, 4:52am PT

Menโ€™s 1000m – Final A, Medals: 12:58pm GMT, 7:58am ET, 4:58am PT

February 9

Menโ€™s 1500m – Quarterfinals: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT

Womenโ€™s 1000m – Heats: 11:44am GMT, 6:44am ET, 3:44am PT

Menโ€™s 1500m – Semifinals: 12:29pm GMT, 7:29am ET, 4:29am PT

Womenโ€™s 3000m Relay – Semifinals: 12:45pm GMT, 7:45am ET, 4:45am PT

Menโ€™s 1500m – Final B: 1:13pm GMT, 8:13am ET, 5:13am PT

Menโ€™s 1500m – Final A, Medals: 1:20pm GMT, 8:20am ET, 5:20am PT

February 11

Womenโ€™s 1000m – Quarterfinals: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT

Menโ€™s 500m – Heats: 11:18am GMT, 6:18am ET, 3:18am PT

Womenโ€™s 1000m – Semifinals: 11:55pm GMT, 6:55am ET, 3:55am PT

Menโ€™s 5000m Relay – Semifinals: 12:04pm GMT, 7:04am ET, 4:04am PT

Womenโ€™s 1000m – Final B: 12:37pm GMT, 7:37am ET, 4:37am PT

Womenโ€™s 1000m – Final A, Medals: 12:43pm GMT, 7:43am ET, 4:43am PT

February 13

Menโ€™s 500m – Quarterfinals: 11:00am GMT, 6:00am ET, 3:00am PT

Menโ€™s 500m – Semifinals: 11:27am GMT, 6:27am ET, 3:27am PT

Womenโ€™s 3000m Relay – Final B: 11:35pm GMT, 6:35am ET, 3:35am PT

Womenโ€™s 3000m Relay – Final A, Medals: 11:44pm GMT, 6:44am ET, 3:44am PT

Menโ€™s 500m – Final B: 12:09pm GMT, 7:09am ET, 4:09am PT

Menโ€™s 500m – Final A, Medals: 12:14pm GMT, 7:14am ET, 4:14am PT

February 16

Womenโ€™s 1500m – Quarterfinals: 11:30am GMT, 6:30am ET, 3:30am PT

Womenโ€™s 1500m – Semifinals: 12:15pm GMT, 7:15am ET, 4:15am PT

Menโ€™s 5000m Relay – Final B: 12:32pm GMT, 7:32am ET, 4:32am PT

Menโ€™s 5000m Relay – Final A, Medals: 12:44pm GMT, 7:44am ET, 4:44am PT

Womenโ€™s 1500m – Final B: 1:11pm GMT, 8:11am ET, 5:11am PT

Womenโ€™s 1500m – Final A, Medals: 1:18pm GMT, 8:18am ET, 5:18am PT


Watch the short track speed skating live stream with a VPN

There are so many events going on at the Winter Olympics that not every country’s TV and streaming coverage shows every discipline. If you can’t get the short track speed skating where you are, then you can use a VPN to tune into a live stream from another country โ€“ something you might need to do if travelling abroad.

By downloading and installing aย VPN, you can effectively trick your computer into thinking that it’s back at home in the same country as the streaming service that you’re trying to access. That way you can enjoy your home coverage without having to find an illegal stream – assuming you comply with the broadcaster’s fine print, of course.

Use a VPN to watch the short track speed skating live stream from anywhere

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Related Articles

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,598FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles