0 0
Read Time:2 Minute, 35 Second



The 2022 European Tour culminates with the Gibraltar Darts Trophy, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here. The 13th and final Euro Tour event of the year features 48 players battling it out for £140,000 in prize money at the Victoria Stadium from October 14-16.

►►👉Watch Gibraltar Darts Trophy Live

The top 16 players from the ProTour Order of Merit (as of July 26) are seeded and enter at the Second Round stage, while 32 qualifiers battle it out for the right to join them.

The unseeded players are made up of 23 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers, two Associate Member Qualifiers, six Host Nation Qualifiers and one Nordic & Baltic qualifier.

Following the Gibraltar Trophy, the top 32 players on the European Order of Merit will qualify for the European Championship in Dortmund later in the month.

Gerwyn Price claimed Gibraltar Trophy glory a year ago courtesy of an 8-0 whitewash of Mensur Suljovic in the final.

Top seed Luke Humphries is eyeing his fifth Euro Tour silverware of 2022, while number two seed Michael van Gerwen is targeting his fourth.

Peter Wright, Joe Cullen, Michael Smith, Jonny Clayton, Rob Cross and Dirk van Duijvenbode are among the other seeded stars competing.

Tour Card qualifiers include former Lakeside World Champions Stephen Bunting and Steve Beaton, two-time major winner Daryl Gurney and emerging sensations Josh Rock and Keane Barry.

All matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals are to be contested over the best of 11 legs, with Semi-Finals best of 13 and the final best of 15.

Gibraltar Darts Trophy 2022 Schedule

All times BST (local time +1 hour)

Friday October 14

First Round

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)

Mario Vandenbogaerde v Craig Galliano

Jim Williams v William O’Connor

Jason Lowe v Manuel Vilerio

Sean Negrette v Kenny Neyens

Steve Beaton v Justin Hewitt

Ritchie Edhouse v John Henderson

Jeff Smith v Wesley Plaisier

Marko Kantele v Rusty-Jake Rodriguez

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)

Rowby-John Rodriguez v Keane Barry

Dyson Parody v Ryan Joyce

Stephen Bunting v Daryl Gurney

Chris Dobey v Dylan Duo Jr

Ryan Meikle v Josh Rock

Martin Schindler v Vincent van der Voort

Keegan Brown v Mensur Suljovic

Gabriel Clemens v Adam Hunt

Saturday October 15

Second Round

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)

Rob Cross v Kantele/Rusty-Jake Rodriguez

Ryan Searle v Williams/O’Connor

Dave Chisnall v J Smith/Plaisier

Dirk van Duijvenbode v Lowe/Vilerio

Danny Noppert v Parody/Joyce

Jose de Sousa v Rowby-John Rodriguez/Barry

Damon Heta v Dobey/Duo Jr

Nathan Aspinall v Schindler/Van der Voort

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)

Michael Smith v Meikle/Rock

Luke Humphries v Negrette/Neyens

Peter Wright v Vandenbogaerde/Galliano

Jonny Clayton v Bunting/Gurney

Michael van Gerwen v Beaton/Hewitt

Gerwyn Price v K Brown/Suljovic

Dimitri Van den Bergh v Clemens/Hunt

Joe Cullen v Edhouse/Henderson

Sunday October 16

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)

Third Round

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)




0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %